Książka teleadresowa

Wydział Zdrowia i Polityki Społecznej (ZD)

ul. Ligonia 46 /siedziba - ul. Reymonta 24
Katowice
+48 (32) 77 40 953, 954 +48 (32) 77 40 906
7:30 - 15:30
wydz.zdrowia@slaskie.pl

Przeniosło Agnieszka

Kierownik referatu
Wydział Zdrowia i Polityki Społecznej (ZD)
Referat ds. PFRON
nr. pokoju: 408 B
+48 (32) 77 40 044
aprzenioslo@slaskie.pl

Czober Miłosz

Wydział Zdrowia i Polityki Społecznej (ZD)
Referat ds. PFRON
nr. pokoju: 408 C
+48 32 77 40 917
mczober@slaskie.pl

Hajduk Sonia

Wydział Zdrowia i Polityki Społecznej (ZD)
Referat ds. PFRON
nr. pokoju: 408 E
+48 (32) 77 40 913
shajduk@slaskie.pl

Jasińska Anna

Wydział Zdrowia i Polityki Społecznej (ZD)
Referat ds. PFRON
nr. pokoju: 408 D
+48 (32) 77 40 915
jasinskaa@slaskie.pl

Leśniak Adam

Wydział Zdrowia i Polityki Społecznej (ZD)
Referat ds. PFRON
nr. pokoju: 408 A
+48 (32) 77 40 918
adlesniak@slaskie.pl

Mondraszek Justyna

Wydział Zdrowia i Polityki Społecznej (ZD)
Referat ds. PFRON
nr. pokoju: 408 D
+48 (32) 44 70 915
jmondraszek@slaskie.pl

Sawiak Anna

Wydział Zdrowia i Polityki Społecznej (ZD)
Referat ds. PFRON
nr. pokoju: 038
+48(32) 77 40 638
asawiak@slaskie.pl
siedziba ul. Dąbrowskiego 23

Szczelina Magdalena

Wydział Zdrowia i Polityki Społecznej (ZD)
Referat ds. PFRON
nr. pokoju: 408 E
+48 32 77 40 913
mszczelina@slaskie.pl

Winter Ewelina

Wydział Zdrowia i Polityki Społecznej (ZD)
Referat ds. PFRON
nr. pokoju: 408 E
+48 (32) 77 40 913
ewinter@slaskie.pl

Zieliński Jan

Wydział Zdrowia i Polityki Społecznej (ZD)
Pełnomocnik ds. osób niepełnosprawnych
nr. pokoju: 038
+48 (32) 77 40 638
jzielinski@slaskie.pl
siedziba ul. Dąbrowskiego 23